(+352) 202 110 70
(+49) 651 995 466 00
E-Mail Facebook Instagram Linkedin Follow us on Youtube
Termin vereinbaren
Weiter

MEDICAL COMPETENCE CENTRE AND DENTAL PRACTICE IN LUXEMBOURG

Your competence centre for holistic & aesthetic dentistry

Here at INTEGRA, we set great store by a holistic medical and biological approach. Our origins can be found in dentistry – and especially in the knowledge that there are mutual interactions in all organs, the psyche and all regions of the body as well as in the mouth with the teeth and jaw
The combination of dental and medical disciplines along with a network of international experts with different specialities allows us to bring together in our university teaching practice a uniquely comprehensive spectrum of knowledge in an integrative and interdisciplinary concept.

 

We employ our experience and sound knowledge in the following areas:

Biohealth

We consider the individual’s general health from all relevant perspectives, also bearing mutual and often overlooked interactions in mind. The interdisciplinary cooperation between holistic medicine and biological dentistry allows us to treat our patient optimally. For everyone with the highest requirements on their dental treatment, for people with general health issues, as therapy for the chronically ill, as a supplement to cancer treatment and as a preventative measure in cases of long-term physical or mental stress. read more...

Smile

With his specialities of implantology, periodontology and biological dentistry, the visionary Paul Lee recognised early on that modern treatment of the teeth and mouth region is only effective if the patient is viewed as a whole. As one of the pioneers in the field, he developed and perfected his vision: a future-looking practice concept that not only impresses patients right across Europe, but also makes INTEGRA Biohealth an official university teaching practice. read more...

Sport

Whether you are a top athlete, competitive athlete or amateur – we identify your individual, performance-reducing interference factors in the mouth and jaw region, optimise your situation and help you to tap your physical potential fully and reduce your risk of injury. read more...

Business

Mobile diagnostics, considerably reduced time off work, first-class service – we offer tailored treatment plans for our international business patients. The consultation and diagnostic procedures are conducted in a mobile fashion and in a number of languages at the location of your choice. The treatments are performed in the comfortable surroundings of our practice with its state-of-the-art equipment in the heart of Luxembourg. read more...

Kids

Scared of the dentist? Not at INTEGRA Kids! We are happy to take extra time with our youngest patients, answer any questions they may have and explain all the treatment steps in a way they can understand. We even have separate practice hours for children when they can see our specially trained paediatric dentists. And, of course, more intensive treatments can be carried out in a completely relaxed manner with laughing gas.

 

- more information soon - 

Book your appointment

News

Certification of Dr. Viehmann as an environmental dentist
13.09.2021

Certification of Dr. Viehmann as an environmental dentist

Congratulations to Dr. Viehmann for completing the advanced training course "Environmental Dentistry" at the German Society for Environmental Dentistry.
Healthy and full of energy
11.02.2021

Healthy and full of energy

Odysseys from one doctor to the next, treatment after treatment and nothing seems to help? The causes of inexplicable symptoms such as chronic pain, digestions issues, fatigue, migraines, back pain, muscle aches and circulatory problems can often be found in the mouth. We at INTEGRA Biohealth practise holistic, biological dentistry with conviction.
Bone augmentation with Intralift™
27.01.2021

Bone augmentation with Intralift™

Intralift™ is a minimally invasive procedure for bone augmentation in the region of the maxillary sinus. Consequently, a procedure known as a sinus lift – augmentation (building up) of the jawbone – is required if we then want to replace a missing tooth with an implant.
Show all news

Ceramic implants
Replacing lost teeth
with a naturally strong,
aesthetically pleasing
and metal-free solution.

With the high-performance ceramic
zirconium dioxide, we employ a high-quality,
metal-free material – the biological
dental prosthesis for everyone who
accepts no compromises
when it comes to health,
aesthetics, stability and durability.

read more...

INVISALIGN® - Correcting teeth gently and effectively.

The aligner therapy with the renowned Invisalign® system is almost invisible, comfortable to wear and very effective. The high-performance plastic braces are produced especially for you and can be integrated into your day-to-day life without any restrictions for gradual correction of minor tooth misalignments. The aligners can be removed quickly and easily at any time when you want to eat or to clean your teeth.

read more...

INVISALIGN® - Correcting teeth gently and effectively.

NICOs - When chronic infections silently attack the jawbone.

NICO stands for neuralgia-inducing cavitational osteonecrosis and refers to chronic infections in the jawbone. NICOs usually develop at sites where devital teeth have been extracted after root canal treatment or teeth have been removed as part of a surgical procedure.

read more...

NICOs - When chronic infections silently attack the jawbone.

Veneers - Because efficient corrections don’t need to be visible.

At INTEGRA, we use veneers to conceal unsightly discolourations, gaps and small tooth defects on the front teeth. Veneers are ultra-thin ceramic shells affixed in a substance-preserving way to the tooth surface. The result is a harmoniously beautiful set of teeth with reliable wearing comfort.

read more...

Veneers - Because efficient corrections don’t need to be visible.

INTEGRA BIOLIFTING - gentle, biological anti-ageing treatment

Small wrinkles with a big impact: deep frown lines, dark shadows under the eyes and a drooping mouth region are all features which leave a face looking inadvertently angry, tired or concerned. Whatever aspect of your face, neck or chest is causing you concern, with our INTEGRA BioLifting technique we offer a gentle, biological anti-ageing treatment for a particularly natural, fresh, dynamic and healthy look.

read more...

INTEGRA BIOLIFTING - gentle, biological anti-ageing treatment

Amalgam removal – The safe way to remove harmful metals

Amalgam fillings can have serious consequences for our health, from burning mouth syndrome, a metallic taste in the mouth and fatigue up to rheumatism, unexplained pains and other serious conditions.

read more...

Amalgam removal – The safe way to remove harmful metals
Book your appointment

(+352) 202 110 70
(+49) 651 995 466 00
E-Mail Facebook Instagram Linkedin Follow us on Youtube
Termin vereinbaren
Weiter

MEDIZINISCHES KOMPETENZZENTRUM UND ZAHNARZTPRAXIS IN LUXEMBURG

Ihr Kompetenzzentrum für ganzheitliche & ästhetische Zahnmedizin

Bei INTEGRA stehen wir für einen ganzheitlichen medizinischen und biologischen Ansatz. Unseren Ursprung haben wir in der Zahnmedizin – und vor allem in der Erkenntnis, dass zwischen Organen, Psyche und allen Körperregionen, wie eben auch dem Mundraum mit Zähnen und Kiefer, Wechselwirkungen bestehen. Dank der Kombination von zahnmedizinischen mit allgemeinmedizinischen Disziplinen und einem Netzwerk internationaler Experten unterschiedlicher Fachgebiete vereinen wir in unserer universitären Lehrpraxis ein einzigartiges, umfassendes Wissensspektrum in einem integrativen und interdisziplinären Konzept.

Unsere Erfahrung und unser fundiertes Wissen setzen wir in folgenden Bereiche ein:

 

Biohealth

Wir betrachten die Gesamtgesundheit des Menschen aus allen relevanten Perspektiven und haben wechselseitige, oftmals übersehenen Wirkungen im Blick. Die interdisziplinäre Zusammenarbeit zwischen ganzheitlicher Medizin und biologischer Zahnmedizin ermöglicht uns die optimale Versorgung unserer Patienten. Für alle mit höchsten Ansprüchen an ihre zahnmedizinische Behandlung, für Menschen mit gesamtgesundheitlichen Beschwerden, als Therapie für chronisch Kranke, zur Unterstützung von Tumortherapien und zur Prävention bei dauerhafter körperlicher oder mentaler Belastung.weiterlesen...

Smile

Für ein strahlendes Aussehen, Attraktivität und Wohlbefinden verbinden wir makellose Ästhetik mit kompromissloser Funktionalität. Wir setzen dabei auf ausgezeichnete Expertise und Erfahrung, profundes Wissen sowie zukunftsweisende Methoden und Technologien – in der modernen Zahnästhetik und bei unseren biologischen Anti-Aging-Therapien.weiterlesen...

Sport

Ob Spitzenathlet, Leistungs- oder Hobbysportler – wir identifizieren Ihre individuellen, leistungsmindernden Störfaktoren im Zahn- und Kieferbereich, optimieren Ihre Situation und unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihr körperliches Potential voll auszuschöpfen und Ihr Verletzungsrisiko zu senken. weiterlesen...

Business

Mobile Diagnostik, stark reduzierte Ausfallzeiten, first class Service – für unsere internationalen Business-Patienten bieten wir maßgeschneiderte Behandlungspläne. Die Beratung und Diagnostik erfolgt mobil und mehrsprachig an Ihrem Wunschort. Die Behandlungen führen wir im angenehmen Ambiente unserer top-ausgestatteten Praxis im Herzen Luxemburgs durch. weiterlesen...

Kids

Angst vorm Zahnarzt? Nicht bei INTEGRA Kids! Für unsere jüngsten Patienten nehmen wir uns gerne besonders viel Zeit, beantworten Fragen und erklären kindgerecht alle Behandlungsschritte. Dafür halten wir separate Kindersprechzeiten vor, die von unseren speziell geschulten Kinderzahnärzten angeboten werden. Und übrigens: Intensivere Behandlungen können ganz entspannt mit Lachgas durchgeführt werden. weiterlesen...

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

News

Zertifizierung von Dr. Viehmann als Umweltzahnmediziner
13.09.2021

Zertifizierung von Dr. Viehmann als Umweltzahnmediziner

Wir gratulieren Herrn Dr. Viehmann zur abgeschlossenen Fortbildung „Umwelt-Zahnmedizin“ bei der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Umwelt-ZahnMedizin.
INTEGRA Team-Event 2021
24.08.2021

INTEGRA Team-Event 2021

In diesem Video möchten wir ein paar Eindrücke unseres fabelhaften Teamevents am 31. Juli 2021 mit Ihnen und euch teilen.
Gesund und voller Energie
11.02.2021

Gesund und voller Energie

Odyssee von Arzt zu Arzt, Therapie über Therapie und nichts hilft? Nicht selten finden sich die Ursachen für unerklärliche Symptome im Mundraum. Hier setzt die Biologische Zahnmedizin an.
Alle News anzeigen

Keramikimplantat
Verlorene Zähne natürlich stark,
ästhetisch und metallfrei ersetzen.

Mit der Hochleistungskeramik Zirkonoxid
setzen wir auf ein hochwertiges,
metallfreies Material – der biologische
Zahnersatz für alle, die bei Gesundheit,
Ästhetik, Stabilität und Langlebigkeit
keine Kompromisse machen.

weiterlesen...

INVISALIGN® - Fehlstellungen so angenehm wie wirkungsvoll korrigieren.

 

Nahezu unsichtbar, angenehm zu tragen und sehr wirkungsvoll ist die sogenannte Alignerbehandlung mit dem renommierten Invisalign®-System. Zur schrittweisen Korrektur von kleineren Zahnfehlstellungen werden die leistungsstarken Kunststoffschienen individuell für Sie gefertigt und lassen sich ohne Einschränkungen in Ihren Alltag integrieren. 

 

weiterlesen...

INVISALIGN® - Fehlstellungen so angenehm wie wirkungsvoll korrigieren.

NICO’S - Wenn chronische Entzündungen in aller Stille den Kieferknochen angreifen.

NICO steht für „Neuralgie induzierende Kavitäten bildende Osteonekrose“ und bezeichnet chronische Entzündungen im Bereich des Kieferknochens. Meist zeigen sich NICO’s an Stellen, wo devitale, wurzelbehandelte Zähne extrahiert oder Zähne in einem operativen Eingriff entfernt wurden.

 

weiterlesen...

NICO’S - Wenn chronische Entzündungen in aller Stille den Kieferknochen angreifen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Biologische Zahnmedizin!

Odyssee von Arzt zu Arzt, Therapie über Therapie und nichts hilft? Nicht selten finden sich die Ursachen für unerklärliche Symptome wie chronische Schmerzen, Verdauungsprobleme, Müdigkeit, Migräne, Rückenleiden, Muskelschmerzen oder Kreislaufprobleme im Mundraum. Erfahren Sie mehr darüber in unserem kostenlosen eBook.

Jetzt kostenlos herunterladen!

weiterlesen...

Erfahren Sie mehr über Biologische Zahnmedizin!

Amalgamentfernung – Die sichere Art, schädliche Metalle zu beseitigen.

Zungenbrennen, Metallgeschmack, Müdigkeit, aber auch Rheuma, Schmerzzustände und andere schwerwiegende Erkrankungen – Zahnfüllungen aus Amalgam können gravierende Konsequenzen für unsere Gesundheit haben.

weiterlesen...

Amalgamentfernung – Die sichere Art, schädliche Metalle zu beseitigen.

Veneers - denn effektvolle Korrekturen müssen nicht sichtbar sein.

 

Bei INTEGRA verblenden wir mit sogenannten Veneers unschöne Verfärbungen, verdecken Lücken und lassen kleine Defekte an den Frontzähnen verschwinden. Veneers sind hauchdünne Keramikschalen, die substanzschonend auf der Zahnoberfläche befestigt werden. Das Ergebnis sind harmonisch schöne Zahnreihen mit verlässlichem Tragekomfort.

 

weiterlesen...

Veneers - denn effektvolle Korrekturen müssen nicht sichtbar sein.
Jetzt Termin vereinbaren