(+352) 202 110 70
(+49) 651 995 466 00
E-Mail Facebook Instagram Linkedin Follow us on Youtube
Termin vereinbaren

Dentist for international business people 

Outstanding dentistry, perfect timing and first-class care of business people – everything from a single source

INTEGRA Business: Premium, exclusive dentistry for business patients wishing to return to work in the shortest time possible.

INTEGRA Business encompasses a range of special services for our business patients, international business people and busy individuals. For all those who attach great importance to excellent dental treatment which fits in perfectly with a busy schedule and is professionally organised as a complete package. No extended absences from work and annoying delays waiting for the laboratory or follow-up appointments. Instead, we offer premium extras such as guest care during your treatment stay including travel planning, hotel reservations and sightseeing in Luxembourg – or whatever else you would like. That is exactly what we offer you – everything from a single source.

You can expect: dentistry of the highest calibre, in a short space of time and perfectly organised. You can also elect to complement your dental treatment with a check-up performed by our holistic doctor and an anti-ageing package from our beauty specialists. Choose the gentle INTEGRA BioLifting – for a naturally fresh and vital appearance. With no scalpels and immediately visible results. 

These services are offered by INTEGRA Biohealth in Luxembourg: a competence centre combining dental expertise and professional (dental) aesthetic skills with biological medicine. Under one roof, in exclusive surroundings and with a team of internationally renowned clinicians.

Discover ceramic implantation

INTEGRA Business offers you:

  • Experienced, renowned dentists – who have passed the German state exam 
  • Mobile medical history compilation and diagnostic equipment – wherever you like and without time for travelling back and forth
  • Optimally planned and efficient treatment workflows – for high-quality dental care with the fewest number of appointments necessary, perfectly timed and in quick succession
  • Professional, perfectly coordinated cooperation between the practice, laboratory and suppliers – premium dental prostheses from the laboratory without long waiting times
  • Minimally invasive surgery – almost pain-free and with minimal swelling
  • Biological regeneration support – optimal healing processes mean no or only very short absences from work
  • Personalised appointment, even at short notice – to make sure your dental health fits in with your busy schedule 

First-class dental health

INTEGRA Biohealth is a highly professional medical and dental centre with the maxim of offering its patients treatments at an exceptionally high dental, aesthetic and biological medical level. With a focus on overall health and well-being at all times. In addition to state-of-the art equipment and scientific expertise, you can also expect services from us on a par with those you find in exclusive hotels and first-class air travel.

Find out more about INTEGRA Biohealth and how we can conserve the health and beauty of your teeth with our special business services. 

Discover biological dentistry

Business treatment times – to suit any schedule

We adapt to fit your schedule – and not vice versa. After all, dental health shouldn’t be a matter of finding time. As such, we will be happy to pay you a visit to take your medical history and perform our diagnostic procedures. In your office, at your home or even at your hotel if you are on a business trip. Our ultra-modern, mobile diagnostic equipment allows us to offer patients consultations on site in European metropolises such as London, Rome, Madrid, Porto, Paris, Brussels, Munich, Frankfurt and Berlin. For the treatment in our innovative dental practice in Luxembourg, we offer you personally arranged appointments, outside of regular practice hours if necessary, and can even find time for you of an evening and on Saturdays.

“No stress, no long waiting times and, above all, dental treatment which combines exceptional quality and perfect timing.”

INTEGRA Biohealth: Overview of services

Holistic dentistry

From ceramic implants to safe removal of amalgam and INTEGRA periodontal therapy right up to complex reconstructive dentistry, we offer a comprehensive range of premium-quality services.

Discover holistic dentistry

Aesthetic treatments

With well-founded knowledge of modern dental aesthetics, innovative methods and the latest digital technologies, we offer treatments which unite natural aesthetics and reliable functionality.

Discover aesthetic treatments

Anti-ageing

Our INTEGRA BioLifting procedure guarantees a very natural, fresh, rested and dynamic look. The gentle, biological and minimally invasive treatment rejuvenates the skin, neck and chest, leaving them radiating with a new-found freshness.

Discover anti-ageing treatments

Academy

The focus here is just as much on talks and lectures by our renowned specialists, training sessions and expert events allowing knowledge exchange among colleagues as it is on a comprehensive training programme which distinguishes us as a teaching practice for the University for Digital Technologies in Medicine and Dentistry Luxembourg.

Get an impression of our range of services and our special business packages.

(+352) 202 110 70
(+49) 651 995 466 00
E-Mail Facebook Instagram Linkedin Follow us on Youtube
Termin vereinbaren

Dentiste pour hommes et femmes d’affaires internationaux

Une médecine dentaire d’exception, un timing parfait et une prise en charge de première classe – une solution tout en un. 

INTEGRA Business : une médecine dentaire de qualité et exclusive pour nos patients Business désirant retrouver leur vie professionnelle le plus vite possible.

INTEGRA Business offre un service exceptionnel à nos clients internationaux, hommes et femmes d’affaires ou cadres fortement sollicités. Si un soin dentaire d’excellence est important pour vous, un soin qui s’intègre parfaitement à votre agenda, organisé de façon professionnelle comme une offre complète, voilà une offre qui vous évite de nombreuses heures perdues dans votre vie professionnelle, les attentes pénibles et les rendez-vous de suivi, mais qui vous offre au contraire des prestations spéciales comme l’accompagnement pendant votre séjour de soin incluant l’organisation de votre voyage, la réservation de votre hôtel, les visites touristiques au Luxembourg ainsi que votre moindre souhait. Voilà ce que nous vous proposons – une solution tout en un.

Voilà ce qui vous attend : une médecine dentaire de la plus haute qualité, parfaitement organisée en un temps contenu. Complétez votre soin dentaire au choix avec un examen par notre médecin holistique ainsi qu’un package anti-âge de nos spécialistes beauté. Choisissez le BioLifting INTEGRA tout en douceur – pour un air frais et plein de vie, naturellement. Sans scalpel et aux effets immédiatement visibles.

Ces services sont proposés par INTEGRA à Luxembourg : un centre de compétences associant expertise dentaire, compétence en esthétique (dentaire) et médecine biologique. Le tout rassemblé dans un même cabinet, dans une ambiance exclusive et avec une équipe internationale de soignants renommés.

Découvrez l'implantation céramique mini-invasive

INTEGRA Business vous offre :

  • des dentistes expérimentés et renommés – possédant leur Examen allemand
  • une anamnèse et un diagnostic mobiles – à l’endroit de votre choix et sans perte de temps pour l’aller et le retour
  • un soin efficace au déroulement planifié de façon optimale – pour un soin dentaire de qualité avec le moins de rendez-vous possible dans un enchaînement parfaitement rythmé
  • un travail d’équipe professionnel et parfaitement coordonné entre cabinet, laboratoire et fournisseurs – pour des prothèses dentaires de qualité produites par un laboratoire sans temps d’attente
  • une chirurgie mini-invasive – presque sans douleur et avec des gonflements réduits au minimum
  • une aide biologique à la régénération – sans arrêt de travail ou presque grâce à un processus de guérison optimal
  • un rendez-vous personnalisé, même à brève échéance – pour que votre santé dentaire puisse entrer dans votre agenda  

Santé dentaire de première classe

INTEGRA est un centre de médecine générale et dentaire avec des professionnels de haut niveau et dont l’objectif est d’offrir à ses patients des soins dentaires, esthétiques et biologiques d’un niveau exceptionnel, tenant toujours compte de la santé générale du patient et de son bien-être. En plus d’un équipement haut de gamme à la pointe des développements techniques et des connaissances scientifiques, l’évidence pour nous est de vous offrir des services que vous connaissez d’hôtels exclusifs ou de vols en première classe.  

Découvrez plus de détails sur INTEGRA et sur nos services Business exceptionnels pour maintenir la santé et la beauté de vos dents.

Découvrez la dentisterie biologique

Rendez-vous Business – pour tous les agendas

Nous nous adaptons à vous, pas l’inverse. Car la santé dentaire ne devrait pas être une question de temps. C’est pour cela que nous nous déplaçons volontiers jusqu’à vous pour l’anamnèse et le diagnostic. Au bureau, chez vous ou même à l’hôtel si vous êtes en déplacement professionnel. Grâce à notre équipement mobile ultra-moderne de diagnostic nous conseillons nos patients sur place dans les métropoles européennes comme Londres, Rome, Madrid, Porto, Paris, Bruxelles, Munich, Francfort ou Berlin. Pour votre soin dans notre cabinet à la pointe de l’innovation à Luxembourg nous vous offrons des rendez-vous individuels, également en-dehors des heures normales de rendez-vous, et vous recevons avec plaisir le soir et les samedis.

« Pas de stress, pas de longue attente et avant tout un traitement dentaire de qualité exceptionnelle au timing parfait. »

INTEGRA Biohealth : L’ensemble de nos prestations en un coup d’œil

Médecine dentaire holistique 

Depuis les implants en céramique jusqu'à la médecine dentaire reconstructive complexe en passant par le retrait en toute sécurité des amalgames et la thérapie parodontale INTEGRA, nous garantissons un ensemble complet de prestations de la plus haute qualité.

Découvrez la dentisterie holistique

Soins esthétiques

Avec des connaissances solides en esthétique dentaire moderne, des méthodes innovantes et des technologies digitales de dernière génération, nous vous offrons des soins qui associent esthétique naturelle et fonctionnalité.

Découvrez les traitements d'esthétique dentaire

Anti-Aging

Avec le BioLifting INTEGRA, nous vous assurons une apparence très naturelle, fraîche, reposée et dynamique. Ce soin doux, biologique et mini-invasif rajeunit le visage, le cou et le décolleté et vous fait rayonner de fraîcheur.

Découvrez les traitements Anti-Aging

Academy

Les discours de nos spécialistes renommés, les formations et tables rondes d’experts permettant des échanges entre collègues sont ici au centre de l’attention, de même qu’un programme complet de formation continue qui nous distingue en tant que cabinet de formation universitaire de l’University for Digital Technologies in Medicine and Dentistry Luxembourg.

Faites-vous une idée de notre ensemble de prestations et de nos services Business