(+352) 202 110 70
(+49) 651 995 466 00
E-Mail Facebook Instagram Linkedin Follow us on Youtube
Termin vereinbaren

Dentist for international business people 

Outstanding dentistry, perfect timing and first-class care of business people – everything from a single source

INTEGRA Business: Premium, exclusive dentistry for business patients wishing to return to work in the shortest time possible.

INTEGRA Business encompasses a range of special services for our business patients, international business people and busy individuals. For all those who attach great importance to excellent dental treatment which fits in perfectly with a busy schedule and is professionally organised as a complete package. No extended absences from work and annoying delays waiting for the laboratory or follow-up appointments. Instead, we offer premium extras such as guest care during your treatment stay including travel planning, hotel reservations and sightseeing in Luxembourg – or whatever else you would like. That is exactly what we offer you – everything from a single source.

You can expect: dentistry of the highest calibre, in a short space of time and perfectly organised. You can also elect to complement your dental treatment with a check-up performed by our holistic doctor and an anti-ageing package from our beauty specialists. Choose the gentle INTEGRA BioLifting – for a naturally fresh and vital appearance. With no scalpels and immediately visible results. 

These services are offered by INTEGRA Biohealth in Luxembourg: a competence centre combining dental expertise and professional (dental) aesthetic skills with biological medicine. Under one roof, in exclusive surroundings and with a team of internationally renowned clinicians.

Discover ceramic implantation

INTEGRA Business offers you:

  • Experienced, renowned dentists – who have passed the German state exam 
  • Mobile medical history compilation and diagnostic equipment – wherever you like and without time for travelling back and forth
  • Optimally planned and efficient treatment workflows – for high-quality dental care with the fewest number of appointments necessary, perfectly timed and in quick succession
  • Professional, perfectly coordinated cooperation between the practice, laboratory and suppliers – premium dental prostheses from the laboratory without long waiting times
  • Minimally invasive surgery – almost pain-free and with minimal swelling
  • Biological regeneration support – optimal healing processes mean no or only very short absences from work
  • Personalised appointment, even at short notice – to make sure your dental health fits in with your busy schedule 

First-class dental health

INTEGRA Biohealth is a highly professional medical and dental centre with the maxim of offering its patients treatments at an exceptionally high dental, aesthetic and biological medical level. With a focus on overall health and well-being at all times. In addition to state-of-the art equipment and scientific expertise, you can also expect services from us on a par with those you find in exclusive hotels and first-class air travel.

Find out more about INTEGRA Biohealth and how we can conserve the health and beauty of your teeth with our special business services. 

Discover biological dentistry

Business treatment times – to suit any schedule

We adapt to fit your schedule – and not vice versa. After all, dental health shouldn’t be a matter of finding time. As such, we will be happy to pay you a visit to take your medical history and perform our diagnostic procedures. In your office, at your home or even at your hotel if you are on a business trip. Our ultra-modern, mobile diagnostic equipment allows us to offer patients consultations on site in European metropolises such as London, Rome, Madrid, Porto, Paris, Brussels, Munich, Frankfurt and Berlin. For the treatment in our innovative dental practice in Luxembourg, we offer you personally arranged appointments, outside of regular practice hours if necessary, and can even find time for you of an evening and on Saturdays.

“No stress, no long waiting times and, above all, dental treatment which combines exceptional quality and perfect timing.”

INTEGRA Biohealth: Overview of services

Holistic dentistry

From ceramic implants to safe removal of amalgam and INTEGRA periodontal therapy right up to complex reconstructive dentistry, we offer a comprehensive range of premium-quality services.

Discover holistic dentistry

Aesthetic treatments

With well-founded knowledge of modern dental aesthetics, innovative methods and the latest digital technologies, we offer treatments which unite natural aesthetics and reliable functionality.

Discover aesthetic treatments

Anti-ageing

Our INTEGRA BioLifting procedure guarantees a very natural, fresh, rested and dynamic look. The gentle, biological and minimally invasive treatment rejuvenates the skin, neck and chest, leaving them radiating with a new-found freshness.

Discover anti-ageing treatments

Academy

The focus here is just as much on talks and lectures by our renowned specialists, training sessions and expert events allowing knowledge exchange among colleagues as it is on a comprehensive training programme which distinguishes us as a teaching practice for the University for Digital Technologies in Medicine and Dentistry Luxembourg.

Get an impression of our range of services and our special business packages.

(+352) 202 110 70
(+49) 651 995 466 00
E-Mail Facebook Instagram Linkedin Follow us on Youtube
Termin vereinbaren

Zahnarzt für internationale Geschäftsleute

Herausragende Zahnmedizin, perfektes Timing und First-Class-Betreuung für Geschäftsleute - alles aus einer Hand 

INTEGRA Business: Hochwertige, exklusive Zahnmedizin für Business-Patienten, die in kürzester Zeit wieder im Geschäftsleben einsatzbereit sein möchten.

INTEGRA Business umfasst einen ganz besondere Service für unsere internationalen Geschäftsleute und Vielbeschäftige. Für alle, die großen Wert auf eine exzellente zahnmedizinische Behandlung legen, die perfekt in den Terminkalender passt und im Komplett-Paket professionell organisiert wird. Ohne lange Ausfallzeiten im Arbeitsalltag oder lästiges Warten auf Labor oder Folgetermine. Dafür mit Specials wie Gästebetreuung während Ihres Behandlungsaufenthaltes, inkl. Reiseplanung, Hotelbuchung und Sightseeing in Luxembourg oder was immer Sie sich wünschen. Genau das bieten wir Ihnen – alles aus einer Hand.

Es erwartet Sie: Zahnmedizin in höchster Qualität, zeitlich komprimiert und perfekt organisiert. Erweitern Sie Ihre Zahnbehandlung wahlweise um die Untersuchung bei unserem ganzheitlichen Arzt sowie ein Anti-Aging-Package unserer Beauty-Spezialisten. Wählen Sie das sanfte INTEGRA BioLifting  – für ein natürlich-frisches, vitales Aussehen. Ohne Skalpell und mit Soforteffekt.

Hinter diesen Services steht INTEGRA in Luxemburg: ein Kompetenzzentrum, das zahnmedizinische Expertise und (zahn-)ästhetisches Können mit biologischer Medizin vereint. Unter einem Dach, in einem exklusiven Ambiente und mit einem Team international renommierter Behandler.

Minimalinvasive Keramikimplantation entdecken

INTEGRA Business bietet Ihnen:

  • Erfahrene, renommierte Zahnärzte – mit deutschem Examen
  • Mobile Anamnese und Diagnostik – an Ihrem Wunschort ganz ohne Zeitaufwand für An- und Rückfahrt
  • Optimal geplante und effiziente Behandlungsabläufe – für eine hochwertige zahnmedizinische Versorgung mit möglichst wenigen Terminen in perfekt getakteter, kürzester Abfolge
  • Professionelle, perfekt koordinierte Zusammenarbeit zwischen Praxis, Labor und Zulieferern – Qualitätszahnersatz aus dem Labor ohne lange Wartezeiten
  • Minimalinvasive Chirurgie – nahezu schmerzfrei und Schwellungen auf ein Minimum reduziert
  • biologische Regenerationsunterstützung – keine oder nur sehr kurze Ausfallzeiten durch optimale Heilungsprozesse
  • Individuelle, auch kurzfristige Termin – damit Ihre Zahngesundheit tatsächlich in Ihren Kalender passt 

First-Class-Zahngesundheit

INTEGRA ist ein hochprofessionelles medizinisches und zahnmedizinisches Zentrum mit der Maxime, seinen Patienten Behandlungen auf außergewöhnlich hohem zahnmedizinischem, ästhetischem und biologisch-medizinischem Niveau zu bieten. Immer mit Blick auf die Gesamtgesundheit und das Wohlbefinden. Neben einer Top-Ausstattung gemäß dem aktuellen Stand technologischer Entwicklungen und wissenschaftlicher Erkenntnisse sind für uns Services selbstverständlich, die Sie sonst nur aus exklusiven Hotels oder von First-Class-Flügen kennen. 

Erfahren Sie mehr über INTEGRA und wie wir mit unseren besonderen Business-Services die Gesundheit und Schönheit Ihrer Zähne bewahren können.

Biologische Zahnmedizin entdecken

Business-Sprechzeiten – für jeden Terminkalender

Wir richten uns nach Ihnen – und nicht umgekehrt. Denn Zahngesundheit soll keine Frage der Zeit sein. Daher kommen wir für Anamnese und Diagnostik gerne zu Ihnen. Ins Büro, zu Ihnen nach Hause oder auch ins Hotel, wenn Sie auf Geschäftsreisen sind. Dank unserer hochmodernen mobilen Diagnostikausstattung beraten wir Patienten vor Ort in europäischen Metropolen wie London, Rom, Madrid, Porto, Paris, Brüssel, München, Frankfurt oder Berlin. Für die Behandlung in unserer innovativen Zahnarztpraxis in Luxemburg bieten wir Ihnen individuell vereinbarte Termine, auch außerhalb der regulären Sprechzeiten, und begrüßen Sie auch gerne am Abend sowie an Samstagen.

„Kein Stress, keine langen Wartezeiten und vor allem eine zahnmedizinische Behandlung, die herausragende Qualität mit perfektem Timing verbindet.“

INTEGRA Biohealth - unser Leistungsspektrum auf einen Blick

Ganzheitliche Zahnmedizin

Von Keramikimplantaten über sichere Amalgamentfernung und INTEGRA Parodontaltherapie bis hin zu Komplex-rekonstruktiver Zahnmedizin stehen wir für ein umfassendes Leistungsspektrum in höchster Qualität.

Biologische Zahnmedizin entdecken

Ästhetische Behandlungen

Mit fundiertem Wissen der modernen Zahnästhetik, innovativen Methoden und digitalen Technologien der neuesten Generation bieten wir Behandlungen, die natürliche Ästhetik und sichere Funktionalität vereinen.

Zahnästhetik-Behandlungen entdecken

Anti-Aging

Für einen sehr natürlichen, frischen, erholten und dynamischen Look sorgen wir mit INTEGRA BioLifting. Die schonende, biologische und minimal-invasive Behandlungsmöglichkeit verjüngt Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté und lässt Sie in neuer Frische strahlen.

Schonende Anti-Aging-Behandlungen entdecken

Academy

Vorträge unserer renommierten Spezialisten, Schulungen und Expertenrunden zum Austausch unter Kollegen stehen hier ebenso im Fokus wie ein umfassendes Fortbildungsprogramm, das uns als universitäre Lehrpraxis der University für Digital Technologies in Medicine and Dentistry Luxembourg auszeichnet.

 

Machen Sie sich ein Bild von unserem Leistungsspektrum und unseren besonderen Business-Services