(+352) 202 110 70

Your Dentist in Luxembourg City - Dental practice and medical competence centre

Welcome to INTEGRA in Luxembourg

Dental Practice or Medical Group? INTEGRA combines both in one place. Owing to the combination of dental medicine and general medicine, our dentists look at human health from all the relevant angles. For us in Luxembourg City the body and the psyche are never separate from each other but make up one whole unit.

A holistic treatment concept

At INTEGRA we place great importance on integrative cooperation of a range of different areas of medicine. This means, for example, that the dentists in Luxembourg working at the Dental Center work closely with experts of various general medical fields working at the Medical Center as well as working with specialists from the most wide-ranging disciplines in our cross-regional network. In order to expand on our existing knowledge and expertise, we are active participants at the INTEGRA Research Institute. In order to ensure that our patients stay healthy in the long term, we run our Detox Center.

  • INTEGRA Zahnarztpraxis Kompetenzzentrum
  • Luxembourg Altstadt

Ceramic zirconia implants
for biological treatment.

Implants are an excellent option
for biological, stable and aesthetic
replacement of teeth.

read more...

The safe way to remove harmful heavy metals

Burning tongue syndrome, a taste of metal in your mouth, fatigue, but also rheumatism, pain, and other severe medical conditions – amalgam fillings can have severe consequences for our health.

read more...

The safe way to remove harmful heavy metals

New: Tooth revitalisation therapy

In the INTEGRA Dental Centre, avoiding root canal treatment is our primary concern. Instead, we use Vital Pulp Therapy.

read more...

New: Tooth revitalisation therapy

Top-notch quality

The INTEGRA dentist's range of services

The main focus of INTEGRA is always quality – regardless which of the treatments in our centre is right for you. This rule applies for us both for comprehensive, honest and open consultations prior to your treatment but also when it comes to the gentlest methods based on our knowledge and expertise. The INTEGRA Medical Group combines four fields of holistic medicine under one roof – with specialists from different disciplines ensuring that all the important details are taken into account at all times.

  • General practitioners, holistic general practitioners, immunologists, environmental medical professionals, psychologists, oncologists and, of course, the dentists of the DENTAL CENTRE: In our team of recognised experts we look at the health of our patients from very varying perspectives.

  • Training events, lectures, and expert panels are part and parcel of our wide-ranging continuous-educationprogramme. For anynew to the profession as well as seasoned experts, for practice managers as well as for assistants in preventative care.

  • Freeing the body effectively and sustainably from damaging substances such as heavy metals and detoxifying your body – this is our goal.

  • From implantology to jaw-joint therapy,from root canal treatment to boneregeneration therapy, from periodontal treatment to Smile Design and from removing amalgam to removing interference fields: INTEGRA offers you a complete range of treatments by our specialised dentists.

Medical competence in four disciplines

DENTAL CENTRE: Seeing the human as a whole.

More than a dentist: At our dental centre in Luxembourg we not only have a treatment room for oral treatments as part of our biological dental approach but we also look at your entire body – this is because our treatment concept is holistic. Allergies, pre-existing conditions and symptoms are examined carefully, and these are then discussed at a personal consultation meeting. Based on this you will undergo dental treatment with gentle, safe materials and methods - an example of which are the ceramic implants we use. read more...

DENTAL CENTRE: Seeing the human as a whole.

MEDICAL CENTRE in Luxembourg City: Being aware of every detail.

Experienced experts from different medical disciplines and internationally renowned medical professionals together look at the interplay of a wide range of different facets of your health and how these impact on symptoms. Chronic symptoms in particular, as well as cancer, are influenced by different factors and by their interplay. It is our goal to recognise these and to match the different therapies to your individual needs. read more...

MEDICAL CENTRE in Luxembourg City: Being aware of every detail.

DETOX CENTRE: Removing factors that may interfere with your treatment.

Almost every body contains toxic substances that come with day-to-day life: electromagnetic radiation, unhealthy substances from our food – but also heavy metals in the fillings in our teeth. Our INTEGRA detox therapies ensure sustainable detoxification and mobilisation based on micronutrients put together especially for you. This is how our treatments protect your immune system from becoming weakened, and they protect you from chronic illnesses. read more...

DETOX CENTRE: Removing factors that may interfere with your treatment.

INTEGRA ACADEMY: Sharing knowledge, exchanging experiences.

Regardless of whether you are new to the profession, a dental assistant or a dentist. At the INTEGRA Academy in Luxembourg City we share our know-how with you in order to pass on practical experience, and with the goal of constantly improving the standards of treatments. Exchange ideas with colleagues and learn from qualified experts through clear examples from the real world. Learn more about our sought-after continuous development courses. read more...

INTEGRA ACADEMY: Sharing knowledge, exchanging experiences.

News

Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas

We would like to take this opportunity to wish you and your families a blessed and relaxing Christmas holiday and a good start to the year of 2018.
Certificate for laughing gas sedation

Certificate for laughing gas sedation

The dentist Paul Lee has been certified since the 6th October 2017.
Studying for a masters degree in prosthetics

Studying for a masters degree in prosthetics

Stephanie Blommaerts is starting her Master’s degree in dental prosthetics.
Further training course by Dr. Christian Holscher

Further training course by Dr. Christian Holscher

Dr. Christian Holscher is giving a lecture on the subject of "Bio-compatible cements in endodontics and tooth preservation" in Essen on 18th October 2017.
New research work

New research work

Our latest piece of research work has been accepted by the European Society of Endodontology (ESE)
Radio interview with RTL

Radio interview with RTL

On the 18th May 2017, our dentists Stephanie Blommaerts and Paul Lee gave an interesting radio interview to RTL.

(+352) 202 110 70

Nos dentistes en Luxembourg - Cabinet dentaire et centre de compétence médical

Bienvenue chez INTEGRA au Luxembourg

Cabinet dentaire ou groupe médical ? Les dentistes chez INTEGRA combinent les deux en un seul endroit. Grâce à la combinaison des disciplines médicales dentaires et générales, nous examinons la santé humaine sous tous ses aspects pertinents. Pour nous, le corps et la psyché ne sont jamais considérés isolément mais forment une entité.

Un concept de traitement holistique

Chez INTEGRA, au Luxembourg, nos dentistes attachent une grande importance à la coopération intégrative avec des disciplines les plus diverses. Ici au Luxembourg, les dentistes du Dental Center travaillent en étroite collaboration avec des experts de différentes disciplines médicales générales du Medical Center ainsi qu'avec des spécialistes des disciplines les plus diverses de notre réseau suprarégional. Pour élargir notre champ de connaissances nous nous engageons dans l'INTEGRA Research Institute. Et notre Detox Center veille à ce que nos patients restent en bonne santé à long terme.

  • INTEGRA Cabinet dentaire et centre de compétence médical
  • Luxembourg

Implants en céramique en zircon
pour un apport biologique.

Les implants sont un excellent moyen
de remplacer de manière biologique,
stable et esthétique des dents perdues. plus...

La méthode la plus sûre pour éliminer les métaux lourds nocifs.

Les obturations en amalgame peuvent avoir des conséquences graves sur votre santé : des brûlures de la langue, un goût métallique sur la langue, la fatigue, mais aussi le rhumatisme, des douleurs aiguës et d'autres maladies graves.

plus...

La méthode la plus sûre pour éliminer les métaux lourds nocifs.

Nouveau : thérapie de vitalisation dentaire

Au centre dentaire INTEGRA, nous essayons à tout prix d'éviter le traitement du canal radiculaire. Au lieu de cela, la thérapie pulpe vitale (VPT) est utilisée.

plus...

Nouveau : thérapie de vitalisation dentaire

Qualité haut de gamme

Éventail des prestations INTEGRA

Les dentistes chez INTEGRA met toujours l'accent sur la qualité, quel que soit le traitement que vous subissez dans notre maison. Cette maxime s'applique non seulement à une consultation complète et honnête avant un traitement, mais également à l'utilisation de méthodes aussi douces que possibles sur la base de données solides.

L'INTEGRA MEDICAL GROUP, situé au Luxembourg concilie sous un même toit quatre domaines de soins de santé holistiques, avec des spécialistes de différentes disciplines qui prennent toujours en considération tous les détails importants.

  • Médecins généralistes, médecins généralistes holistiques, immunologistes, médecins de l'environnement, psychologues, oncologistes et last but not leastles dentistes du DENTAL CENTER: Notre équipe composée d'experts reconnus examine la santé de nos patients sous les angles les plus divers.

  • Les formations, conférences et discussions d'experts font partie de notre vaste offre de formation. Ceci est non seulement intéressant pour les débutants de carrière mais aussi pour les experts chevronnés, les managers de cabinets et les assistantes en prophylaxie.

  • Notre objectif consiste à détoxifier le corps de manière efficace et durable de ses substances nocives telles que les métaux lourds.

  • De l'implantologie à la thérapie ATM, du traitement canalaire à la régénération osseuse, du traitement parodontal au design du sourire de l'élimination des obturations en amalgame jusqu'à la suppression des foyers perturbateurs : INTEGRA propose une vaste gamme de traitements par des dentistes spécialisés.

Compétence médicale dans quatre disciplines

DENTAL CENTER : Nos dentistes considérerent l'être humain de manière holistique.

Bien plus qu'un dentiste ! Dans le cadre de la dentisterie biologique dans notre centre dentaire au Luxembourg, nous ne prenons non seulement votre cavité buccale en considération mais également l'ensemble de l'organisme, car notre approche est toujours holistique. Vos antécédents médicaux, allergies et autres problèmes éventuels sont examinés minutieusement et discutés lors d'une consultation individuelle. Sur cette base, le traitement dentaire est effectué avec des matériaux inoffensifs et des méthodes douces. plus...

 

DENTAL CENTER : Nos dentistes considérerent l'être humain de manière holistique.

MEDICAL CENTER au Luxembourg: Nous avons pensé à tous les détails.

Ici, des experts chevronnés de diverses disciplines et des médecins de renommée internationale prennent en considération l'interaction de diverses facettes de la santé et les causes mixtes des troubles. Les troubles chroniques et les cancers sont tout particulièrement influencés par différents facteurs et leurs interactions. L'objectif de nos dentistes est de les détecter et les traiter de manière ciblée avec des thérapies coordonnées. plus...

 

MEDICAL CENTER au Luxembourg: Nous avons pensé à tous les détails.

DETOX CENTER : Supprimer les éléments perturbateurs.

Pratiquement tous les corps renferment des substances toxiques que nous côtoyons au quotidien : pollutions électromagnétiques, substances malsaines provenant des aliments, mais aussi des métaux lourds dans les plombages dentaires. Nos traitements INTEGRA Detox assurent une désintoxication et une mobilisation durables basées sur des micronutriments composés individuellement, soutenant ainsi la protection contre l'affaiblissement du système immunitaire et les maladies chroniques. plus...

DETOX CENTER : Supprimer les éléments perturbateurs.

INTEGRA ACADEMY : Partager des connaissances, partager des expériences.

Que vous soyez démarreur de carrière, assistante dentaire ou dentiste : à l'Académie INTEGRA au Luxembourg, nous partageons avec vous notre savoir-faire pour transmettre l'expérience pratique acquise et améliorer en permanence les normes de traitement. Échangez avec des collègues et apprenez de nouvelles choses des experts qualifiés à travers des exemples pratiques concrets. Découvrez nos programmes de formation convoités. plus...

 

INTEGRA ACADEMY : Partager des connaissances, partager des expériences.

News

Joyeux Noël

Joyeux Noël

Nous saisissons cette occasion pour vous souhaiter, ainsi qu'à vos familles, un Joyeux Noël et une Bonne Année 2018.
Études de master en prothétiques

Études de master en prothétiques

Stephanie Blommaerts débute un Master en « Odontologie prothétique »
Certificat d'autorisation de la sédation à l'oxyde nitreux

Certificat d'autorisation de la sédation à l'oxyde nitreux

Le dentiste Paul Lee est certifié depuis le 6 octobre 2017.
Cours de perfectionnement du Dr. méd. Christian Holscher

Cours de perfectionnement du Dr. méd. Christian Holscher

Le 18 octobre 2017, le Dr. med. Christian Holscher tiendra une conférence sur les « Ciments biocompatibles en endodontie et odontologie conservatrice » à Essen.
Interview radio RTL

Interview radio RTL

Le 18 mai 2017, nos dentistes Stephanie Blommaerts et Paul Lee ont donné une interview radio RTL intéressante. Le sujet de l'émission était « Le holisme en dentisterie ».
Nouveau travail de recherche

Nouveau travail de recherche

Notre dernier travail de recherche a été repris par la European Society of Endodontology (ESE).