(+352) 202 110 70
FB icon Mail icon
  • Detox Centre
  • Detox Centre

DETOX CENTER

For the new strength of your immune system.

Our body and, by extension, our whole organism has to defend itself against a wide range of different factors and poisonous materials and substances: Stress at work, electromagnetic damage of the modern smartphone-connected world, harmful metals in your teeth such as mercury or palladium. But also countless heavy metals or environmental toxins hidden in our food, drinking water or exhaust fumes are part of this. In particular heavy metals such as lead, mercury, silver, cadmium, gold, cobalt or tin, the human body can only secrete insufficiently in a natural way, and our body then stores these harmful heavy metals in our bodily tissues. In a lot of cases this can weaken our immune system or this situation might even lead to chronic conditions. This is part and parcel of what we do at the INTEGRA Detox Centre – this is to strengthen your immune system, to strengthen the body’s own healing powers, and you will once again feel healthy and well.

Our detox therapies:

Providing the body with vital vitamins and valuable substances that are barely absorbed through our nutrition every day - this is the goal of our INTEGRA detox therapies. Every step of this is adapted to your own medical history and the disruptive factors surrounding you. Based on this our physicians for biological medicine will, for example, combine infusions with the suitable micronutrients.

  1. Step: Detailed and comprehensive examination (e.g. through analysis of urine, blood, and saliva samples)
  2. Step: Having the relevant harmful substances lead out of your body and undergoing detoxification of heavy metals
  3. Step: Micronutrient mixtures tailored to your needs

It is after having interference fields or amalgam removed by a dentist that this therapy for sustainable detoxification is highly recommended. This is because we can thereby make sure that this detoxification therapy strengthens your immune system in the long term.

(+352) 202 110 70
  • Detox Center
  • Detox Center

DETOX CENTER

Für neue Stärke des Immunsystems.

Unser Körper und damit unser gesamter Organismus wird durch vielfältige Faktoren und Gifte belastet: Stress im Beruf, elektromagnetische Schäden der modernen Smartphone-Welt, schädliche Zahnmetalle wie Quecksilber oder Palladium. Aber auch zahlreiche Schwermetalle und Umweltgifte, die sich in Nahrungsmitteln, Trinkwasser oder Abgasen verstecken, gehören dazu. Insbesondere Schwermetalle wie Blei, Quecksilber, Silber, Cadmium, Gold, Kobalt oder Zinn kann der menschliche Körper nur unzureichend auf natürliche Weise ausscheiden und deponiert diese schädlichen Schwermetalle im Körpergewebe. Dies kann in vielen Fällen zu einem geschwächten Immunsystem oder sogar zu chronischen Krankheiten und Nervenschädigungen führen. Genau hier setzen wir im INTEGRA Detox Center an - damit Ihr Immunsystem wieder gestärkt wird, körpereigene Heilungskräfte gefördert werden und Sie sich wieder gesund und wohl fühlen.

Unsere Detox-Therapien:

Den Körper mit lebenswichtigen Vitaminen und wertvollen Stoffen versorgen, die heute nur noch selten mit der täglichen Nahrung aufgenommen werden - dies ist das Ziel unserer INTEGRA Detox-Therapien. Immer abgestimmt auf Ihre persönliche Anamnese und die Sie spezifisch umgebenden Störfaktoren stellen unsere Ärzte für biologische Medizin für Sie z. B. Infusionen mit den passenden Mikronährstoffen zusammen.

  1. Schritt: Detaillierte und umfassende Untersuchung (z. B. mit Urin-, Blut- oder Speichelanalyse)
  2. Schritt: Durchführung der passenden Schadstoffausleitung und Schwermetallentgiftung
  3. Schritt: Individuell abgestimmter Mikronährstoff-Mix

Insbesondere nach einer zahnmedizinischen Störherdentfernung, Schwermetallentgiftung oder Amalgamausleitung ist die Therapie zur nachhaltigen Entgiftung sehr empfehlenswert. Denn so können wir sicherstellen, dass die Entgiftungstherapie Ihr Immunsystem nachhaltig mobilisiert.